Contact us

Department Contact PersonTelE-mail
CPC Committee's Office Jinhua Shen
Hong Wei
Jian Wu
021-65982832 shenjinhua@lib.tongji.edu.cn
hwei@lib.tongji.edu.cn
wujian@lib.tongji.edu.cn
Library Director's Office Xin Chen021-65987652xchen@lib.tongji.edu.cn
Deputy Directors' Office Qingfang He
Zhongming Xu 
Congjun Wang
021-65982848
021-65985835
qfhe@lib.tongji.edu.cn 
zmxu@lib.tongji.edu.cn 
cjwang@lib.tongji.edu.cn
Center for Collection Development Collection Research & PlanningHua Li 021-65985625hli@lib.tongji.edu.cn
Acquisitions & Cataloging Lijuan Li 021-65983433ljli@lib.tongji.edu.cn
Center for Learning and Innovation Support Readers Services (Siping Road Campus) Huiliang Yu 021-65989305hlyu@lib.tongji.edu.cn
Readers Services (Jiading Campus)Ning Ding 021-65989583nding@lib.tongji.edu.cn
Readers Services (Hubei Campus)Hongwei Zhao 021-66283862hwzhao@lib.tongji.edu.cn
Information Literacy Education Yuhong Liu 021-65983484yhliu@lib.tongji.edu.cn
Center for Academic Research Support Reference ServicesYuanyuan Li
021-65985594yyli@lib.tongji.edu.cn
Research & IP Support Fen Yang 021-65982745fyang@lib.tongji.edu.cn
Information Analysis & Research Junlan Yao 021-65982352jlyao@lib.tongji.edu.cn
Research Data ServicesYuren Yu 021-65985849yryu@lib.tongji.edu.cn
Center for Cultural Heritage and Communication Promotion Xiaojuan Zeng 021-65980485xjzeng@lib.tongji.edu.cn
Special Collections Jiebing Cao 021-65981201jbcao@lib.tongji.edu.cn
German Library Yanfen Shi 021-65988774 yfshi@lib.tongji.edu.cn
University Museum Huibo Zhang
Bin Gong
021-65983563 hbzhang@lib.tongji.edu.cn
bgong@lib.tongji.edu.cn
ICT Support Qi Zhang 021-65982732 zhangqi@lib.tongji.edu.cn
Administrative Office Yonghua Xu 021-65983835yhxu@lib.tongji.edu.cn
 
This web site and all of its contents are ©2014 the Tongji University Libraries. All Rights Reserved.